Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Planning
For Veterans
Social Security

McKinnie Memorial & Bailey Funeral Home
101 S Webb St
Selma, North Carolina 27576
Tel: 919-965-8284

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ms. Jo Ann Ricks Baker Sun July 13, 2014
Ms. Susie Mae Hinton Wed July 09, 2014
Ms. Myde H. (Russell) Reid Thu June 12, 2014
Mr. James Flenoy Tue April 08, 2014
Mrs. Violantia Witherspoon Sun March 23, 2014
Ms. Tammy Renee' Williams Sat March 22, 2014
Mr. Redento Quintero Wed February 26, 2014
Ms. Doris J. Holder Tue February 25, 2014
Ms. Lois M. Whitley Fri February 21, 2014
Mr. John McDonald Sun February 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 McKinnie Memorial & Bailey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |